到店日期
离店日期
成人
儿童
优惠码
团购码

酒店接送服务

在您预订酒店成功后可与酒店联系接送服务。往/返酒店和素旺那奔国际机场每车可坐3人(携带3个行李箱),每趟价格为THB1,800。

预约服务请联系:+66 2 2628000
或邮件预约:reservations@lancasterbangkok.com

如何到达这里

从素旺那奔国际机场到酒店

素旺那奔国际机场距离酒店仅24公里,从机场高速Srinakarin收费站到Asoke收费站,走Rama IX出口,左转至New Phetchaburi,在铁轨处右转到Kampangpetch7路,泰国龙格士得酒店就在路的左边。

从廊曼机场到酒店

从廊曼机场出发走31号公路(road 31)经Utrapimuk 高速路到Bangkapi。通过Srirat收费站到Asoke收费站,走Rama IX出口,通向Petch-uthai路,然后右转到Kampangpetch7路,再左转到Asoke Dindaeng,,接着再次左转到New Phetchaburi路,泰国龙格士得酒店就在路的左边。

从轻轨站BTS到酒店

乘轻轨BTS至距离酒店最近的Asoke站,再换成地铁MRT ,经过一站路到Phetchaburi站,下车后步行5分钟便可以到达酒店。

从地铁站MRT到酒店

地铁MRT Makkasan站距离酒店步行仅需5-8分钟。Makkasan站是连接机场和曼谷市中心的机场快线上最大站口。从Makkasan站出发,仅一站路您便可轻松到达素坤逸路的Asoke站并在那换成轻轨到达更多地方。(临近Terminal 21商场)

从机场快线到酒店

素旺那奔国际机场快线由两条线路组成:直达快线和城市列车服务。直达快线由素旺那奔国际机场发出,到Makkasan站停车,行程15分钟,每30分钟一班。城市列车由素旺那奔国际机场发出,中途经停:Lat Krabang, Ban Thup Chang, Hua Mak, Makkasan, Ratchapraop and Phaya Thai,行程大约30分钟,每15分钟一班。搭乘任一一条机场快线都可在Makkasan站换成地铁MRT。城市列车可在Phaya Thai站可换成轻轨BTS。

Arrival Date
Departure Date
Adults
Children
Promo Code
Group Code

Hotel transfer service

Hotel transfer services can be arranged anytime after reserving your stay at the Hotel. The transfer service from/to Suvarnabhumi airport is possible in a car for up to 3 passengers (with maximum 3 suitcases) at the price starts from THB1,800 vehicle per way.

Please contact +66 2 2628000 or email
reservations@lancasterbangkok.com

How to get here

From Suvarnabhumi Airport

The hotel is just 24 km. away from Suvarnabhumi International Airport by Motor way via Srinakarin Gate head toward Asoke Gate.
Take Rama IX exit, turn left onto New Phetchaburi road, turn right again at the train railway to Kampangpetch 7 road, the hotel is on the left.

From Don Mueang Airport

From the Don Muang Airport take road 31 and use Utrapimuk Expressway heading toward Bangkapi. Via Srirat Gate head toward Asoke Gate. Take Rama IX exit, head toward Petch-uthai road, turn right to Kampaeng Petch 7 Road, turn left to Asoke Dindaeng, turn left again to New Petchaburi road, hotel is on the left.

From BTS Skytrain

The nearest station is Asoke Station, which is connected to the Sukhumvit MRT Station. From there you can take the subway to Phetchaburi MRT Station which is only one station away. The hotel is a 5minute walk from the station.

From MRT Subway

The MRT Subway Makkasan station is about 5-8 minute walk from the hotel. Makkasan is the largest station on the Airport Rail Line connecting Suvarnabhumi Airport with downtown Bangkok. Just one station from MRT Subway Makkasan station passenger can connect to downtown at Sukhumvit-Asoke station (Sukhumvit Nearby: Asok BTS Skytrain and Terminal 21.

From Airport link

The Suvarnabhumi Airport Rail Link services are comprised of 2 lines, non-stop Express services and City Train services. Non-stop Express services start at Suvarnabhumi Airport and terminate at Makkasan Station. The journey takes about 15 minutes and runs every 30 minutes. City Train or Commuter services run between Suvarnabhumi Airport, stop at Lat Krabang, Ban Thup Chang, Hua Mak, Makkasan, Ratchaprarop and Phaya Thai. The journey takes approx 30 minutes and runs every 15 minutes.Facilitating the tourists and commuters to travel to other parts of Bangkok, both lines have interchange station at Makkasan Station for MRT (Underground train) at Phetchaburi Station. City Train line is linked at Phaya Thai station for BTS (Skytrain) Phaya Thai Station