到店日期
离店日期
成人
儿童
优惠码
团购码

会议和宴会

曼谷龙格士得为您提供极致的“龙格士得”宴会与会议等活动服务。您所需的会议空间、宴会场所,我们都竭诚为您的需求定制。专业体贴的会议与活动管家会为您将每个活动细节灵活地与酒店的各项服务完美结合。

从9个高规格的会议室与Siam宴会厅中,您一定能找到活动的绝佳场地。所有场地都能根据那您的喜好进行多功能的全面定制。所有场地均拥有自然采光、落地窗、免费Wi-Fi、顶级视听设备和宽阔的活动面积。宾客们能享受顶级的餐饮服务。我们经验丰富的活动管家竭诚为您呈现完美无瑕的活动安排。

创意活动服务

为最大限度满足您会议&宴会的需求,我们准备了各具特色、变化多样的场地,能从容筹办10人次到300人次的各种活动、会议、宴会。从华丽优雅的Siam宴会厅到明亮通透的会议场地,我们用最周全的服务助您圆满成功。
了解更多

浪漫婚礼

精妙的布置和现代的氛围让曼谷龙格士得成为订婚和婚礼宴会的绝佳场地。我们将为您一生一次的盛典提供高雅迷人的场地。
了解更多

Arrival Date
Departure Date
Adults
Children
Promo Code
Group Code

Meetings, Conferences & Events Service

Lancaster Bangkok hosts banquets and well-organised conferences and events worthy of the Lancaster name. Whether you are looking for a meeting area or a function room, Lancaster Bangkok will meet your event-planning needs with our options. A dedicated and caring event and conference planner will be delighted to manage every detail of your event in the hotel’s sleek and flexible facilities.

With 9 modern meeting rooms and the Siam Ballroom, you will find the right venue for any occasion. Each space is versatile and fully customisable, with catering and set-up options all tailored to your preferences. Each room features natural daylight, floor to ceiling windows, complimentary Wi-Fi, cutting-edge audio visual equipment and spacious breakout areas. Guests can also enjoy refined culinary services. Our resourceful meetings concierge ensures all events are executed flawlessly.

Creative Event Services

Our portfolio of venues is varied and distinctive. They are able to accommodate gatherings from 10 to 300 attendees. From the elegantly appointed Siam Ballroom to the light and airy private boardrooms and meeting rooms, guests have access to an array of services and amenities.
Read more

Memorable Weddings

The sophisticated ambience and modern style at Lancaster Bangkok are perfect for engagement and wedding receptions. We offer a captivating venue to hold this once-in-a-lifetime occasion.
Read more