تاريخ الوصول
تاريخ المغادرة
البالغين
الأطفال
كود الإعلان الترويجي
كود المجموعة

الغرف والأجنحة الفخمة

استرخ في غرف وأجنحة أنيقة تحتوي على مفروشات فاخرة ومزودة بالخدمة الممتازة وأحدث التكنولوجيا.

يحتوي فندق لانكستر بانكوك Lancaster Bangkok على عدد من الغرف والأجنحة المفروشة بأناقة والتي تحتوي على مفروشات فاخرة وأحدث الأجهزة التكنولوجية. تبدأ مساحات الغرف من مساحة أرضية وافرة 40 م2، وكل غرفة تحتوي أسرة كينج أو مزدوجة وحمام فاخر به مغطس مستقل بذاته ودش غزير المياه منفصل.

الغرف الديلوكس – 40 مترًا مربعًا

مساحة الغرفة: 40 مترًا مربعًا
واي فاي عالي السرعة بالمجان
شاملة الإفطار
تبلغ مساحة الغرفة الديلوكس 40 م2 وهي مصممة بحيث تراعي احتياجات المسافرين للأعمال والترفيه على حد سواء. هذه الغرف بها نوافذ ممتدة من السقف إلى الأرضية تطل على منظر أفق بانكوك الخلاب وتحتوي على كل وسائل الراحة الضرورية لضمان إقامة مريحة وهادئة وتتسم بالخصوصية.

الغرف العائلية – 56 مترًا مربعًا

مساحة الغرفة: 56 مترًا مربعًا
واي فاي عالي السرعة بالمجان
شامل الإفطار
هذه الغرف الواسعة بمساحة 56م2 للغرفة، مما يجعلها مثالية للعائلات. تساعد وسائل الراحة الحديثة والمفروشات العصرية في خلق بيئة تبعث على الاسترخاء للكبار والأطفال على حد سواء. إنها مصممة لتستوعب حتى أربعة أفراد بالغين، حيث تحتوي على غرفتين للنوم، واحدة بها سرير كينج والأخرى تحتوي على أسرة مزدوجة، بالإضافة إلى ردهة صغيرة للاسترخاء.

الأجنحة – 72 مترًا مربعًا

مساحة الغرفة: 72 مترًا مربعًا
واي فاي عالي السرعة بالمجان
دخول نادي لانكستر
سجل الوصول في أحد أجنحتنا الواسعة في لانكستر بانكوك Lancaster Bangkok التي تحتوي على مفروشات حديثة فاخرة ومريحة وتطل على مناظر المدينة الرائعة. كل جناح يحتوي أيضًا على حمام واسع به مغطس جاكوزي فاخر مع أسطح من الرخام ودش زجاجي منفصل وأدوات تجميل مزدوجة وخزانة واسعة. تبدأ مساحات الأجنحة من 72م2 وتحتوي على منطقة معيشة فاخرة منفصلة للاسترخاء أو الترفيه وغرفة نوم خاصة بها سرير كينج، مع أحدث الأجهزة التكنولوجية ومطبخ كامل التجهيزات به أجهزة وملحقات راقية، بما في ذلك آلة صنع القهوة ووحدة للألعاب.

الشقق – 70 مترًا مربعًا

مساحة الغرفة: 70 مترًا مربعًا
واي فاي عالي السرعة بالمجان
مطبخ كامل التجهيزات
الشقق لدينا مصممة بحيث تراعي فترات الإقامة الممتدة لمنحك إقامة ممتعة كما لو كنت في بيتك. هذه الشقق الفائقة الحداثة والواسعة تبلغ مساحة الواحدة منها 70م2 وتحتوي على حمام داخلي أنيق ومطبخ كامل التجهيزات وأسقف عالية وخزانة واسعة ومنطقة لتناول الطعام ومركز ترفيهي به مشغل DVD. يمكنك الإقامة لمدة أسبوع أو شهر أو حتى سنة. تمتع بتجارب ممتعة ومريحة في بانكوك مع الإقامة في إحدى شققنا الواسعة.

Arrival Date
Departure Date
Adults
Children
Promo Code
Group Code

Sumptuous Rooms & Suites

Relax in elegant rooms and suites featuring luxurious furnishings, thoughtful service and the latest technology.

Lancaster Bangkok offers a number of lavishly appointed rooms and suites featuring luxury furnishings and the latest technology. Rooms begin with a generous 40sqm of floor space, and each room features a king or twin-sized beds and luxury bathroom featuring a free-standing bath and separate rainforest shower.

Deluxe Rooms – 40 square meters

Room size : 40 Square meters
Complimentary high-speed Wi-Fi
Breakfast included
Our 40sqm deluxe rooms are designed with both business and leisure in mind. They feature floor-to-ceiling views of the sparkling Bangkok cityscape and all the amenities you need to ensure a comfortable, private and relaxing stay.

Family Rooms – 56 square meters

Room size : 56 Square meters
Complimentary high-speed Wi-Fi
Breakfast included
Perfect for families, these spacious rooms offer with 56 sqm of floor space. Our modern amenities and contemporary furnishings create a relaxing environment for both adults and children. Designed to accommodate up to four people, our family rooms offer two bedrooms, with a king-sized bed in one room and twin beds in the other, as well as a mini lounge to relax in.

Suites – 72 square meters

Room size : 72 Square meters
Complimentary high-speed Wi-Fi
Lancaster Club Access
Check in to one of our spacious suites at Lancaster Bangkok, which feature luxurious and comfortable modern furnishings as well as a city view. Each suite also features an oversized bathroom where you can enjoy a luxurious Jacuzzi bath with marble accents, a separate glass shower, dual vanities and a spacious walk-in closet. Our suites, in size from 72 sqm, offer a separate plush living space to relax or entertain in, a private bedroom with a king-sized bed, state of the art technology, and a full kitchen with upscale appliances and accessories, including a coffee machine and game console.

Apartments – 70 square meters

Room size : 70 Square meters
Complimentary high-speed Wi-Fi
Fully-equipped Kitchen
Our apartments are designed with extended stays in mind, so that you can enjoy a home away from home. These spacious, ultra-modern apartments with 70sqm and offer a stylish in-suite, fully-equipped kitchen, high ceilings, a spacious walk-in closet, a dining area and an entertainment centre with a DVD player. Stay a week, a month or even a year. Experience Bangkok in comfort from one of our spacious apartments.